海报板尺寸

海报板是什么?

这用于张贴宣传海报和其他单位的显示板类型打印材料. 这些主板通常进来大床单和各种颜色. 大小是显著大于 A2. 海报板也可以是光和站不住脚. 它们主要用于支持照片, 张纸, 闪光, 字母和其他小光项目期间显示. 粘在板本身上的这种事情. 由于这种用法, 可以很容易回收和重用海报板. 他们发现在很多地方,包括但不是限于药店, 办公用品商店, 和教室. 它们主要用于事件海报, 科学展览, 和其他学校活动.

标准尺寸和颜色

海报板可以进来各种尺寸,而是标准大小措施 22 由英寸 28 英寸. 这接近,有点大的 A1 尺寸测量超过 23 X 33 英寸. 然而它是大于 A2. 议会进来各种色调和颜色. 这些甚至包括霓虹灯的颜色. 标准尺寸是适合用来显示项目. 它展示了小型显示器. 它被建议用于较小的学生演示文稿. 一个中等大小的海报板将测量约 24×36 英寸,是理想的显示较大的项目. 它很方便,因为它允许使其变小灯笼加强

我想要循环,最大的打印机和批发商的当前标准海报板大小它其实是 22 ×28“,然而也有一些注意事项采取….

现在, 很多问题与标准的海报板的尺寸是需要一个海报板为他们的项目的学生. 22 X 28 其实标准的海报板的大小,但它太小了三折项目.

为学生做演示文稿 36 X 48 招标海报板大小推荐.

如此反复, 重申了三折 9 X 12 八 46 X 48 标准的海报尺寸非常适合作为小费的标题,你可以使用 14 至 16 点字体和普通文字. 您可以使用 10 至 11 点字体完美.

海报板尺寸

小(标准) – 22 ×28“

适合一些显示项目和展露较小的显示器.

当天发货22×28 海报板在亚马逊

MEDIUM – 24 ×36的“.

适合一些较大的项目可能三折这一点,并做出更小, 更便携的演示文稿不建议学生大演讲.

当天发货24×36 海报板在亚马逊

大 – 36 ×48“

学生介绍和演示,如科学项目完美的大小, 展会展示, 演讲.

当天发货36×48 海报板在亚马逊

较大尺寸.

标准的海报板的大小可以不同,其实有其他尺寸的确实出现了较大. 然而, 大小应在使用你自己的风险,因为他们实际上是特殊的尺寸和更难以处理,由于他们是如何在大. 它们可用于如贸易展览和项目不同的东西,但肯定会杰出的事物.

海报板有多厚??

测量其厚度可以给出在一英寸的千分之一. 常规 10 pt. 海报板将测量 0.010 英寸或 0.254 m m 厚. 12 磅. 其中一个是 0.012 英寸或 0.3048 m m 厚. 这在美国的海报板. 那些在英国, 除了白海报板, 两边都涂. A 12 pt. 因此可以测量高达 98 英镑. 购买者或用户将通常看厚度在尝试建立这种正确的他们需要的海报板. 它也并不是一个保证一个较厚的海报板是比一个较薄的重. 权重将取决于一些东西,包括材料和涂料.

标记卡纸

这光滑的厚纸或轻的纸板经常用于使断流, 模具, 和海报. 它也被称为是橡木的标记. 测量 9 重量级标记卡纸×12 英寸是理想的艺术和手工艺项目. 它的重量大约在实际项目重量 30ponds. 然而有一些未涂布. 这种类型是非常强劲,有多重目的. 举个例子, 艺术和手工艺项目涵盖广泛的活动; 这些标记卡文件可以支持数百个此类项目. 它适合于完全锚图表和两边都具有相同的颜色. 其他好的事情,这是他们无酸和可以回收利用,是非常实惠. 措施 18 标记卡纸×24 英寸具有中等重量. 它进来一百张每包. 它可以是非常强,也可用于广泛的活动安排. 重量是大约 18 英镑. 就像其他较小的, 这些也是通常为白色. 记得方面,如可移植性都是非常重要的是考虑. 它具有较高的价格,比那个小测量 18×24 英寸. 它不过只是瘦得尽管有相对较重的重量.

铁路板

它是一个通常薄厚度是布里斯托尔类型和两边都彩色的平板. 它用于海报, 路标, 邮寄卡片, 门票, 卡, 标记和许多相似的用途. 它通常有鲜艳的颜色或两者都涂只是白色有它的两面性. 它可以是 0.014×0.020 英寸厚. 单票是 22×28 英寸大,均可在分类
软件包. 这可以重约 4.8 盎司和总装运重量 8.8 英镑. 他们通常进来各种各样的颜色. 学校智能铁路董事会通常的颜色是白色. 他们是非常好的选择,任何创造性的项目. 议会是白色的两侧,便完成了清晰光滑的表面. 您可以使用其中的艺术项目之一, 雕版印刷, 安装, 建设, 垫, 制版, 标记, 绘画, 和当然海报. 这些主板通常作为一包共卖出 25 碎片. 专业的外观允许你创建大胆的标志和海报,可以明显地看出. 他们也是很大的选择制版和雕版印刷.

如何准备海报板业务项目或科技展

当您处理一个科学公正的项目您通常需要使用海报板. 现在的时间很多老师会为您提供的尺寸,你需要. 但我注意到,即使是老师在大部分时间不知道你需要实际的海报板的大小. 通常对于一个科学公正的项目或一些其他类似项目,如演示文稿的标准展板规模将 48″X36″.

通常你可以在网上找到这些板或者你可以阻止您当地的主食或沃尔玛. 如果你有一个艺术供应商店附近,这也是一个很好的选择.

  1. 确保你的信息的组织 像一本杂志会, 的原则信息和标题顶部则是最强大的要从上到下. 海报板的最强大的点通常是顶部中间,由于角度, 所以一定要确保你有位于有最强大的信息. 另一位伟大的提示是不是要包含太多的文本信息. 太多的文字信息可以是非常繁重的读者, 其更好的展示大量图像的保留读者的注意.
  2. 文本和字体: 请确保您的字体大小大到足以被任何人读取. 一些老年读者可能会遇到麻烦阅读小字体,以便一个伟大的建议,这里将是使用 16 点字体或以上. 如果你在挣扎,你有适合你的文字小字体阅读更多: 部分. 的东西,如图片和文字说明不用担心较小的字体大小,你可以逃脱它. 至于它应该是非常大的,容易,如果你要理解为包括一个小字幕或说明的标题可以这样来概括你的项目是关于什么的一个有效途径.这里是什么字体将是理想的指南.一般: 保持与易于使用的基本字体,如宋体, 宋体等尽量不要太花哨,我们希望能够看到你的工作! 不要过度使用斜体, 这是一个很大的不,不. 你可以使用斜体某些领域,但不要让一半的项目相同. 不要使用大写这会让你的项目难以阅读. 不要用草书或难以阅读文本. 避免文本是类似于您的背景.
  • 一个) 称号: 150PT字体和了一条经验法则是,你希望能够看到你的标题从约 5 米远离你
  • b) 标题: 32PT字体及以上
  • C) 副标题: 20PT字体及以上
  • ð) 主要文本: 16PT字体
  • 和) 标题和阅读更多的文本: 12PT字体及以上

3. 照片: 你会用多少图片可以改变整个外观的一个项目,并整体感觉惊讶. 只用文本信息的项目是不可读的,并不会保留信息毕竟,如果你只是打算把一个海报板全文,你也可以使用一本小册子.

你的将需要

  1. 海报板, 36海报板尺寸″ 48″
  2. 纸打印出的信息或图片
  3. 彩色纸作为一个漂亮的背景为您的信息可能使用和突出的东西
  4. 粘合剂如胶棒
  5. 颜色标记,以突出某些信息
  6. 可能模板突出标题

 

海报板的想法

海报板可以是伟大的工具,在推销您的想法创造性地吸引了您的受众反应热烈. 本文着眼于一些这些想法. 某些元素,当包括可以调用一些所需的情绪从观众或听众. 一些让你很兴奋和充满活力. 别人都是充分的详细信息. 它是, 然而, 关键你找到所包含的内容和标题之间的适当平衡.
您可以随时添加图像, 徽标, 和其他令人印象深刻或专业方面. 假如这一切都被实现, 你的海报适合去. 本着同样的精神, 正确地了解你未来的听众是明智的做法. 这将引导您对要使用的颜色, 字体, 和补充的整体内容的图形. 这些想法包括以下内容: 可以使用颜色来激励和调用不同的心情. 明亮的颜色调用了深厚的感情的能量,等等. 较暗的颜色让观众放松,让他们慢慢地复习内容. 某些颜色以粗体显示, 有些是浪漫, 无法抗拒, 而另一些则只是酷. 春天颜色是软的在大自然中,当用于制造事件海报可以使观众认识到,它是从第一印象的户外活动. 这传达这么多,甚至之前查看器读取的详细信息. 使用明亮的颜色为背景和字体颜色单调创建清晰.

创建视觉层次结构

在标语牌上的视觉效果可以用来快速读取过程中抓住观众的注意力. 准备一个人的时候, 按重要性顺序排列您的信息. 如果使用的资料很少, 你可以去大胆和简单图形或一张好照片. 大量的信息将需要你专注你的标题,并使它脱颖而出. 然后,您可以继续组中块的小信息.

排印印象

字体和字体使用可以传达很多细节. 这些看似细微到别人, 但排版是一个元素,可以能分开两个类似的思路和内容在哪里一个被评为世界级而其他可怜的排版与给出了很少的注意. 他在斯坦福大学的演讲之一, 史蒂夫 · 乔布斯 (苹果公司创始人之一), 指出,如果他不掉上一个字体设计课程在学校的退学后, mac 电脑不会有这种多重字体跟变间距的字体. 这很大程度上有助于苹果的成功,他说. 因此, 当选择一种字体为你下一个项目, 通过选择大胆的无衬线字体显示一些严重性和提高优雅通过斜体衬线. 一个脚本字体会表示乐趣.

更少的细节

少即是多有时. 你总是可以说少通过从您的演示文稿中删除太多不必要的细节. 很好奇观众. 一个词或一个移动图像可以交流了很多比很多空话. 仅使用所需的数量, 永远不会添加一个单相思的字或不需要的图形. 你通过你提出它的方式提出了其他观众的法官, 举个例子, 简约优雅事件海报是采取在同样的精神,对这一事件本身进行.

聚焦你的观点

通过运用摄影是在或对焦要向文本添加更多的重量例如创建集中点. 你也可以考虑种植个人的照片,生动地显示最显著的特征. 这指示读者的眼球,只有相关的细节. 举个例子, 标题宝贝可以伴随的只有婴儿的脸上,而不是婴儿的整个头部或身体的裁剪照片. 可以应用形状要开发一次视觉趣味形状创建指引,可以引导读者的眼睛周围的海报. 你可以把你里面的文本以确保观众读取特定消息渴望原文. 使用形状是自然多才多艺和毫无疑问非常有效. 如果你正确地玩你的图像分层分层将可以创建所需的深度和维度, 颜色, 和字, 你可能只是得到那终极的神情所需的深度和维度. 数以千计的想法不都能放在一篇文章; 然而它是很重要,注意到已经讨论的. 与此, 您将实现的输出,可以在很多人中脱颖而出.

1 注解

  1. 对海报板的大小更多的想法? 发表评论如下!

提交评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必填字段标 *

16 − 十一 =

别起来对Pinterest的

分享
分享这个
购物种类繁多的海报, 纸张和印刷用品请单击此处

Poster Board Size

What is a Poster Board?

This a type of display board that is used for displaying posters and other flat printed materials. These boards usually come in large sheets and a variety of colors. The size is significantly bigger than the A2. Poster boards can also be light and flimsy. They are mainly used to support photos, sheets of paper, glitter, letters and other small light items during displays. Such things are glued onto the board itself. Due to such kind of usages, poster boards can easily be recycled and reused. They are found in many places including but not limited to drug stores, office supply stores, and classrooms. They are mostly used for event posters, science exhibitions, and other related school activities.

Standard sizes and color

Poster boards can come in various sizes but the standard size measures 22 inches by 28 inches. This is close to an A1 size which is bit larger measuring more than 23 x 33 inches. It is however larger than A2. The boards come in a variety of shades and colors. These even include neon colors. The standard size is ideal for displaying projects. It shows off smaller displays. It is recommended for smaller student presentations. A medium sized poster board would measure about 24×36 inches and is ideal for displaying larger projects. It is convenient since it allows a trifold to make it smaller enhancing

I would like to iterate that the current standard poster board size for the largest printers and wholesalers it is in fact 22 x 28” HOWEVER there are some considerations to take in….

Now, a lot of issues with the standard poster board size is students that need a poster board for their project. 22 x 28 is in fact the standard poster board size but it will be too small for a trifold project.

For students doing a presentation a 36 x 48 tendered poster board size is recommended.

So again, reiterating that for a trifold 9 x 12 eight 46 x 48 standard poster size is ideal as a tip for the headline you can use a 14 to 16 point font and for regular text. You can use 10 to 11 point font for perfection.

poster board size

SMALL(standard) – 22 x 28”

Good for some display projects and showing off smaller displays.

Same Day Delivery 22×28 Poster boards On Amazon

MEDIUM – 24 x 36”.

Good for some larger projects possible to trifold this and make a smaller, more portable presentation not recommended for larger student presentations.

Same Day Delivery 24×36 Poster boards On Amazon

LARGE – 36 x 48”

Perfect size for student presentations and presentation such as science projects, tradeshow displays, presentations.

Same Day Delivery 36×48 Poster boards On Amazon

Larger sizes.

Standard poster board size can differ and there are in fact other sizes that do appear that are larger. However, the sizes should be used at your own risk because they are in fact specialty sizes and much more difficult to handle due to how large they are. They can be used for different things such as trade shows and projects but will definitely standout.

How thick is a poster board?

The measurements of its thickness can be given in thousandths of an inch. A regular 10 pt. poster board would measure 0.010 inch or 0.254 mm thick. A 12pt. one is 0.012 inch or 0.3048 mm thick. This for poster boards in the United States. Those in Britain, except for the White Poster Board, are coated on both sides. A 12 pt. can therefore measure up to 98 pounds. Buyers or users will normally look at thickness in attempt to establish the right kind of poster board that they need. It is not also a guarantee that a thicker poster board is heavier than one that is relatively thinner. The weights will depend on some things including materials and coatings.

Tagboard Paper

This a smooth-surfaced heavy paper or light cardboard often used to make cut-outs, stencils, and posters. It is also known as an oak tag. A heavyweight tagboard paper measuring 9×12 inches is ideal for arts and crafts projects. It weighs about 30ponds in actual item weight. Some are however uncoated. This type is exceptionally strong and serves multiple purposes. For example, arts and crafts projects cover a broad range of activities; these tagboard papers can support hundreds of such projects. It works perfectly well for anchor charts and has the same color on both sides. Other good things about this are that they are acid-free and can be recycled and are very affordable. A tagboard paper that measures 18×24 inches has a medium weight. It comes in a hundred sheets per pack. It can be very strong and is also usable for a wide arrange of activities. The weight is about 18 pounds. Just like other smaller ones, these are usually white in color too. Remember aspects such as portability are always very important to consider. It has a relatively higher price than the smaller one measuring 18×24 inches. It however just as thin despite having a relatively heavier weight.

Railroad board

It is a flat board that is usually thin in thickness and is a bristol-type and is colored on both sides. It is used for posters, signposts, mailing cards, tickets, cards, tags and many similar uses. It is usually brightly colored or simply white with its double sides both coated. It can be 0.014×0.020 inches thick. Single sheets are 22×28 inches big and are available in assortment
packages. This can weigh about 4.8 ounces and a total shipment weight of 8.8 pounds. They usually come in a wide variety of colors. School smart Railroad Boards are usually white in color. They are very good choices for any creative project. The boards are white on both sides and are finished with a clear-smooth finish. You can use one of these for art projects, block printing, mounting, construction, mats, stenciling, markers, painting, and of course posters. These boards are usually sold as a pack of a total of 25 pieces. The professional look allows you creates bold signs and posters that can conspicuously be seen. They are also a very great selection for stenciling and block printing.

How to prepare a poster board for a business project or science fair

When your dealing with a science fair project your usually required to use a poster board. Now alot of times a teacher will provide you the size you will need. But I have noticed that even teachers at most times are not sure of the actual poster board size you need. Usually for a science fair project or some other similar project such as a presentation the standard poster board size will be 48″x36″.

Usually you can find these boards online or you could head off to your local staples or Walmart. If you have an art supply store nearby that is also a great option.

  1. Make sure your information is organized like a magazine would be, with the principle information and title on the top then the most powerful going top to bottom. The most powerfull point of the poster board is usually the top to middle due to the angle, so make sure the most powerful information you have is located there. Another great tip is not to include too much textual information. Too much textual information can be very burdensome for a readers, its better to display lots of imagery to retain the attention of the  reader.
  2. Text and font: Make sure that your font size is large enough to be read by anyone. Some older readers may have trouble reading small font so a great recommendation here would be to use 16 point font or above. If your struggling to fit your text in you include in small font read more: sections. For things such as pictures and captions don’t worry about a smaller font size you can get away with it. With regards to the title it should be something very large and easy to read if you with to include a little subtitle or description this can be an effective way to summarize what your project is about.Here is a guide of what fonts would be ideal.General: Keep with easy to use basic fonts such as Times New Roman, Arial etc try not to get too fancy we want to be able to see your work! Don’t overuse italic text, this is a big no no. You can use italics for certain areas but don’t make half your project the same. Do not use CAPS this will make your project difficult to read. Do not use cursive or any difficult to read text. Avoid text that is to similar to your background.
  • a) Title: 150pt font and up A rule of thumb is you want to be able to see your title from about 5 meters away from you
  • b) Headings: 32pt font and up
  • c) Subheadings: 20pt font and up
  • d) Main Text: 16pt font
  • e) Captions and read more text: 12pt font and up

3. Photos: You would be surprised by how much a picture can change the entire look and overall feel of a project. A project with just textual information is unreadable and will not retain information after all if you were just going to put a poster board full of text you could have used a booklet.

What your going to need

  1. A poster board, poster board size of 36″ by 48″
  2. Paper to print out information or images
  3. Color paper to possibly use as a nice background for your information and to highlight things
  4. Adhesives such as glue sticks
  5. Color markers to highlight certain information
  6. Possibly stencils to highlight titles

 

Poster board ideas

Poster boards can be great tools in selling your ideas creatively to attract an overwhelming response by your audience. This article looks at some of these ideas. There are certain elements that when included can invoke some desired emotions from the viewers or audience. Some get you very excited and energized. Others are full of details. It is, however, critical that you find the right balance between the content included and the headline.
You can always add images, logos, and other impressive or professional aspects. If all that is achieved, your poster is fit to go. In the same vein, knowing your prospective audience properly is advisable. This will guide you on which colors to use, fonts, and graphics that complement the overall content. Some of these ideas include the following: Color can be used to energize and invoke different moods. Bright colors invoke a strong feeling of energy and so on. Darker colors relax the audience and allow them to go over the content slowly. Certain colors are bold, some are romantic, irresistible, while others are just cool. Springtime colors which are soft in nature and when used in making an event poster can make the viewer realize that it is an outdoor event from the very first impression. This communicates so much even before the viewer reads the details. Using bright colors for the background and dull colors for the font creates clarity.

Creation of visual hierarchy

Visuals on poster boards can be used to grab the attention of the viewer during a quick read. While preparing one, rank your information in order of importance. If working with little information, you can go for bold and simple graphics or a good photo. Lots of information will demand that you focus on your headline and make it stand out. Then you may proceed to group the smaller information in chunks.

Typographical impressions

The fonts and typefaces used can convey a lot of detail. These may seem subtle to others, but typography is an element that can be able to separate two similar ideas and content where one is rated as world class while the other with poor typography is given very little attention. In one of his speeches at Stanford University, Steve Jobs (Co-founder of Apple), stated that if he had not dropped in on one typography class after dropping out of school, the Mac would not have had such multiple typefaces or proportionally spaced fonts. This largely contributed to the success of Apple according to him. Therefore, when choosing a font for your next project, show some seriousness by picking a bold sans serif and enhance elegance through italic serif. A script typeface would denote fun.

Less details

Less can be more at times. You can always say less by removing too many unnecessary details from your presentation. It intrigues the viewer. One word or one moving image can communicate a lot compared to many empty words. Only use the required amount, never add a unrequired word or unneeded graphics. The audience judges whatever you are presenting through the manner in which you present it, for example, an event poster with minimalistic elegance is taken to be carried on in the same spirit to the event itself.

Focusing your point

Create a point of concentration for instance by employing the use of photography that is in or out of focus to add more weight to your text. You can also consider cropping an individual photo to show the most significant features vividly. This directs the reader’s eye to only the relevant details. For example, a headline baby can be accompanied by the cropped photo of only a baby’s face rather than the baby’s entire head or body. Shapes can be applied to develop a visual interest Shapes create guidelines which can lead the reader’s eye around the poster. You can put your text inside to ensure the audience reads a particular message desired for original passage. The use of shapes is naturally versatile and undisputedly very efficient. Layering can create desired depth and dimension If you play correctly with your layering of images, colors, and words, you may just get that ultimate look of desired depth and dimension. Thousands of ideas cannot all be placed in one article; it is however quite important to take note of the already discussed ones. With this, you will achieve an output that can stand out among many.

1 Comment

  1. Have more ideas on poster board sizes? Leave a comment below!

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eleven + twenty =

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This