海报指南

后面的明信片模板

发布者 上 3:54 下午 未分类 | 0 意见

多年来的一张明信片背面是类似于前面除了种商定的标准一直是开发人员从不同的设计师. 下面是示例后面的明信片模板

阅读更多

审计工作文件模板

发布者 上 1:15 下午 未分类 | 0 意见

审计工作底稿是包含不同审计信息和证据表明,在不同的财务报表奥迪和内管理审计和信息系统审计,以及调查期间发现文档. 研究和查找一个模板了困难的因为有许多形式的文件包括: 这里是一些样本从研究所的内部审计中央 NoDak 章 2012 ACCT 可湿性粉剂 103 审计工作 Analysis.xlsx 控制矩阵与 NDIIA.xlsx 工作 checklist.docx 工作 Example.doc 工作分享的范围。.

阅读更多

5×7 明信片模板

发布者 上 12:24 下午 未分类 | 0 意见

5×7 明信片是最常见的第二个习惯明信片大小第二只 4×6 大小. 可以在这里找到张明信片大小的模板. 点击下载 5×7 明信片模板

阅读更多

4×6 明信片模板

发布者 上 12:19 下午 未分类 | 0 意见

4×6 明信片是标准尺寸的明信片和最常用的尺寸. 可以在这里找到张明信片大小的模板. 点击下载 4×6 宝石模板

阅读更多

芝加哥风格研究论文模板

发布者 上 4:23 下午 未分类 | 0 意见

研究论文的芝加哥样式是风格,为了利用全页和不同领域的一篇论文,包括它的利润. 该模板完全格式化页面用于以 presenatable 的方式不同的正式论文和精致化写的, 学生, 教师和讲师. 芝加哥风格研究纸模板下载下面是附件来指导你在芝加哥风格研究论文应该是什么样子. 随时使用此模板或把它放一边到另一边与你的论文,比较两个,请确保您正在使用的最佳做法. 有当然出其他文章模板为更多的模板感觉自由地去我们靠近底部的模板部分还有更多的资源,在模板上的一段....

阅读更多

A0 纸张大小

发布者 上 2:39 下午 未分类 | 0 意见

A0 纸大小介绍- A0 纸张大小的标准大小是由 841 毫米 1189 毫米. 纸张尺寸往往会引起混乱. 所以这篇文章能在这里帮助你了解 a0 纸张大小. 这些标准均采用国际和打印机的那些. 在法国期间,标准是首次开发 1798, 法国大革命时发生的事情,他们由德国学者都做得更好 1922, 谁推出了一款名为系统 (从) 系统, 这就是我们现在所用的. 大小的主要优点是高宽比, 这是两个一致的根, 这使我们能够为我们在尺寸上移保持一致. ISO 文件大小框架中所有页的身高对宽度比例是的两个基地面积. 宽度和网页的身高彼此认同像边、 到广场一角角. 这一角度比例是特别有利的纸张大小. 你把两个此类页面旁边的相互碰碰运气, 或具有相同切一个其短边平行等效成两, 然后后续页将再次有相同的宽度与身高比例. A3纸大小 – 毫米: 841毫米 × 1189 毫米 A3 纸张大小 – 英寸: 33.1在 x 46.8 在 A3 纸张大小 – 厘米: 84.1厘米 x 118.9 厘米 A3 纸张大小 – 点: 2384pt x 3370pt A3 纸张大小 – 十二点活字: 199pc x 281pc ISO216 – 这是用来描述 A0 纸张大小的技术名称. ISO217 / ISO 269 – 这些都是到 A0 尺寸相关的两个标准. 它们都补充标准,可以间歇地使用. 如果你需要一个小幅调整大小. A0 纸张大小用于很多不同的广告和商业目的,以及个人目的. 一些为大小最常见的用途包括广告的定位, 建筑和技术图纸, 海报, 和其他类型的个人影像. 一些更多的技术札记 A0 纸张大小- A0 是双 A1 的程度, 和四倍的 A2 A0 跨度是 8 倍的 A3 程度, A0 是十六次 A4 的程度, 和三十两倍的 A5 跨度. A0 是六十一四倍的 A6 A0 纸大小比较如何向其他的程度。.

阅读更多

设计FAQ

发布者 上 12:25 下午 未分类 | 0 意见

如何写APA格式一纸

阅读更多

如何写APA格式一纸

发布者 上 12:23 下午 未分类 | 0 意见

写作APA格式的论文是很困难. 样品的 APA 纸到 PDF 保持那么复杂,我们已创建以下指南,以帮助用户设置他们的 APA 论文的格式! 你要做的第一件事是点击到您的文档的页眉, 你双击顶端标题行会出现. 2. 然后在设计选项卡你要点击不同的第一页,让你可以拥有的第一页不同的页眉. 3. 然后你将进入的页面数量,并确保你这样做,你输入的任何信息之前,到头部,否则进入任何那里将它删除.   4. 点击页码. 返回页首. 纯数字 3 然后你就可以在你的头信息和APA是进入 “运行头: 标题作者你的文章” 这将是在标题首都然后单击标签两次,以保持对齐. 页号将是在右手侧与左手侧的标题. 5. 然后你会注意到,该字体不在时代新罗马 12pt 所以你会想要纠正,强调一切和移动到主页选项卡, 选择宋体和选择 12 PT字体,然后将第一页的页眉完成. 您可以双击标题区下面的任何地方,这将让玉回到你的常规文档. 6. 然后,您会在您的标题页面信息进入. 你可以按下回车键四次,它会创建四个空白行空格,那么你可以仔细检查,以确保有实际上4. 然后,您的标题将开始下一行. 在上,下情况下,你在你的文章的标题相同类型和使用首字母大写所以词用大写字母,但介词和文章,如和将小写. 7. 然后,你可以键入您的姓名, 那么你可以键入学校, 提交,然后将日期. 8. 你会发现这是不正确的字体再这样按Ctrl A全选,并返回到字体区,并把它改为宋体 12 PT和默认在Microsoft Word中都会有不正确的设置在开行多远条款. 9. 旧的设置是 1.0 现在它的 1.15 现在你必须首先将其更改为 2.0 将创建一个区域,好像有一个额外的双间距线之间每个额外的线但是你不想打这意味着输入所以将它设置为每行末尾 2.0 纠正这种无需按下回车键. 10. 您还需要选择段落后除去空间将缩小下来的间距只是一点点. 2.0 对于标题区域实际上是正确的. 请确保你是正确的回去检查,如果它说: 2.0 如果空间已经正确地改变这两个领域应该说,这表明没有多余的行距段落后添加空格. 11. 然后按下回车直到你到达,您可以。.

阅读更多

A5纸张大小简介

发布者 上 5:28 下午 未分类 | 0 意见

试图让所有的三围为正确的纸张尺寸可我乏味的,所以我们放在一起本指南的纸张尺寸 , 在这里我们将重点放在A5纸张大小. 以下尺寸是在全球范围内使用的那些,最常见的. 这些标准首先在法国大约开发 1798 在法国大革命期间. 二人随后由德国学者增强 1922 谁在带 (从) 结构已成为框架的,目前用于世界各地的. A5是A4尺寸时,ISO纸张尺寸的恰好一半大小的所有尺寸的2的平方根. 因此,例如,宽度和页面的高度是彼此相关的像侧和正方形的对角线区. A5纸张大小 - ISO 216 标准 A5 = 148 毫米乘 210 毫米 = 5.8″ x 8.3″ = = 14.8 厘米 × 21 厘米 = = 420pt x 595pt = = 35pc x 50pc A5 纸张大小 ISO216 — — 这是用来描述类型的 A5 纸张大小和大小在 A 和 B 的领域内的技术名称. ISO217 / ISO 269 - 这些是相关的A5尺寸两个标准. 它们都补充标准,可以间歇地使用. 如果你需要一个小幅调整大小.         在A5纸张大小一些更多的技术说明- A6 纸张大小是 2 x A5 纸张大小的尺寸. A5是 1/2 的A4尺寸和 1/4 A3 A5 大小是 1/8 A2的大小和 16 x 的 A1 A5 大小是 32 x 向其他的 A0 如何 A5 纸张大小比较大小。.

阅读更多

明信片的Acrobat模板

发布者 上 3:45 下午 未分类 | 0 意见

点击下载明信片 Acrobat 模板现在为 Adobe Acrobat postcards4x6pdf

阅读更多

别起来对Pinterest的

分享
分享这个
购物种类繁多的海报, 纸张和印刷用品请单击此处

Poster Guides

Back of Postcard Template

Posted by on 3:54 pm in Uncategorized | 0 comments

The back of a postcard is similar to the front except over the years a sort of agreed upon standard has been developer from different designers. The following is an example of the Back of postcard template

read more

Audit Working Papers Template

Posted by on 1:15 pm in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Audit working papers are documents containing the different audit information and evidence that is found during different financial statement audis and intenal management audits and info systems audits as well as investigations. Researching and finding one template was difficult since there are many forms of papers including: Here are some Samples from the Institute of Internal Auditors Central NoDak Chapter 2012 ACCT WP 103 Scope of Audit Workpaper Analysis.xlsx Control Matrix to share with NDIIA.xlsx workpaper checklist.docx Workpaper Example.doc Workpaper...

read more

5×7 Postcard Template

Posted by on 12:24 pm in Uncategorized | 0 comments

The 5×7 postcard is the second most commonly used postcard size second to only the 4×6 size. Templates for the postcard size can be found here. Click To Download The 5×7 postcard template

read more

4×6 Postcard Template

Posted by on 12:19 pm in Uncategorized | 0 comments

The 4×6 postcard is the standard size of postcard and the most commonly used sizing. Templates for the postcard size can be found here. Click To Download The 4×6 poscard template  

read more

Chicago Style Research Paper Template

Posted by on 4:23 pm in Uncategorized | 0 comments

The Chicago style for research papers is a style that was created to take advantage of the full page and different areas of a paper including its margins. The template perfectly formats the pages to be used in a presenatable manner for different formal essays and paperes written by, students, teachers and lecturers. Chicago Style Research Paper Template DOWNLOAD The following is an attachment to guide you on what a chicago style research paper should look like. Feel free to use this template or put it side to side with your paper and compare the two to make sure you are using the best practices. There are ofcourse other essay templates out the for more templates feel free to go to our templates section near the bottom there is a section for more resources on templates....

read more

A0 Paper Size

Posted by on 2:39 pm in Uncategorized | 0 comments

A0 Paper Size Introduction- The Standard size for A0 Paper Size is 841mm by 1189 mm. Paper sizes can often be confusing. So with this article were here to help you learn about a0 paper sizes. These standards are the ones used internationally and by printers. The standards were first developed in France during 1798, when the French Revolution was going on and they were bettered by a German scholar in 1922, who introduced a system called the (DIN) system, which is what we use today. The main advantage of the sizes is the aspect ratio, which is consistently the root of two, this allows us to remain consistent as we move up in sizes. In the ISO paper size framework the tallness to-width proportion of all pages is the square base of two. The width and the tallness of a page identify with one another like the side and the corner to corner of a square. This angle proportion is particularly advantageous for paper size. On the off chance that you put two such pages alongside one another, or identically slice one parallel to its shorter side into two equivalent pieces, then the subsequent page will again have the same width/stature proportion. A3 paper size – millimetres: 841mm × 1189mm A3 paper size – inches: 33.1in x 46.8in A3 paper size – centimetres: 84.1cm x 118.9cm A3 paper size – points: 2384pt x 3370pt A3 paper size – picas: 199pc x 281pc ISO216 – this is the technical name used to describe A0 paper size. ISO217/ISO 269 – these are two standards that are related to the A0 size. They are both supplementary standards and can be used intermittently. If you need a slightly adjusted size. The A0 paper size is used for many different advertising and business purposes as well as personal purposes. Some of the most common uses for the size includes the positioning of advertisements, architectural and technical drawings, posters, and other type of personal imagery. Some more technical notes on the A0 paper size- A0 is double the extent of A1, and four times the span of A2 A0 is eight times the extent of A3, A0 is sixteen times the extent of A4, and thirty two times the span of A5. A0 is sixty four times the extent of A6 How A0 Paper Size Compares to other...

read more

Design Faq

Posted by on 12:25 pm in Uncategorized | 0 comments

How to Write a Paper in APA Format

read more

How to Write a Paper in APA Format

Posted by on 12:23 pm in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Writing a paper in APA formatting can be difficult. Sample PDF of a APA Paper To keep it less complicated we have created the guide below to help users format their APA papers! The first thing your going to do is click into the header of your document, you double click the top header line will appear. 2. Then under the design tab your going to click different first page which allow you to have a different header for the first page. 3. Then your going to enter the page number and make sure you do this before you enter any information into the header otherwise entering anything there will delete it.   4. Click on page number. Top of page. plain number 3 and then you can enter in your header information and for APA that is “Running head: TITLE OF YOUR ESSAY” which will be in capitals on the title then hit tab twice to keep it aligned. The page number will be on the right hand side with the title on the left hand side. 5. Then you’ll notice that the font is not in times new roman 12pt so you will want to correct that by highlighting everything and moving to the home tab, selecting times new roman and selecting 12 pt font and then the header for the first page is complete. You can double click anywhere below the header area and that will get yu back to your regular document. 6. You are then going to enter in your title page information. You can hit enter four times and it will create four blank line spaces then you can double check to make sure there are in fact four. Then your title will start on the next line. In upper and lower case you type in the same title of your essay and you use title case so the words are capitalized but prepositions and articles like the and a would be lower case. 7. Then you would type in your name, then you would type in the school, and then the date of submission. 8. You will notice this is in the incorrect font again so Ctrl A to select all and go back to the font area and change it to times new roman 12 pt and the default in Microsoft word will have an incorrect setting in terms of how far apart the lines are. 9. The old setting was 1.0 now its 1.15 now you have to first of all change it to 2.0 which means double spacing which will create an area as if there were an extra line between each extra line however you do not want to have to hit enter at the end of each line so setting it to 2.0 correct for this without having to hit enter. 10. You will also need to select remove space after paragraph which will shrink down the spacing just a little bit. 2.0 is actually correct for the title area. Make sure you are correct go back and check if it says 2.0 and if the space has been changed correctly both areas should say add space after paragraph which indicates there is no extra line spacing. 11. You can then hit enter until you get to the...

read more

A5 Paper Size Introduction

Posted by on 5:28 pm in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Trying to get all your measurements for the right paper size can me tedious so we put together this guide for paper sizes , here we will focus on the a5 paper size. The following sizes are the ones that are used globally and the most common. These standards were first developed in France circa 1798 during the French revolution. They were subsequently enhanced by German scholars in 1922 who brought in the (DIN) structure that has become the framework the is used today across the world. A5 is exactly half the size of A4 size for the ISO paper size all sizes are the square root of two. So for example the width and the height of pages are related to each other like a side and a diagonal area of a square. A5 paper size – ISO 216 Standard A5 = 148 millimeters by 210 millimeters = 5.8″ x 8.3″ = = 14.8cm x 21cm = = 420pt x 595pt = = 35pc x 50pc A5 Paper Size ISO216 – this is the technical name used to describe types of A5 paper sizes and sizes within both the A and B area. ISO217/ISO 269 – These are two standards that are related to the A5 size. They are both supplementary standards and can be used intermittently. If you need a slightly adjusted size.         Some more technical notes on the A5 paper size- A6 paper size is 2x the size of A5 paper size. A5 is 1/2 the size of A4 and 1/4 the size of A3 A5 is 1/8 the size of A2 and 16 x the size of A1 A5 is 32 x the size of A0 How A5 Paper Size Compares to other...

read more

Postcard Acrobat Template

Posted by on 3:45 pm in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Click to Download a Postcard Acrobat Template Now For Adobe Acrobat postcards4x6pdf

read more

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This
Shop A Wide Selection Of Posters, Paper And Print SuppliesClick Here